категории продуктов
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

999 Серебряное кольцо

620124A классический, простой куполообразная авиационного 999 Серебряное кольцо выразить ваше истинное чувство. Великое Кольцо предложить неоднократно как день Святого Валентина, или юбилеев. Привлекательный эффект, что призывы t

Features

620124

Классический, простой куполообразная авиационного 999 Серебряное кольцо выразить ваше истинное чувство. Великое Кольцо предложить неоднократно как день Святого Валентина, или юбилеев. Привлекательный эффект, который обращается к мужчинам и женщинам с активный образ жизни, глядя на кольцо, которое символические, прохладно и надежная.

4 мм Ширина поверхности идеально оформленный с вашими пальцами!

Hot Tags: Кольцо серебро 999 Китай, производители, поставщики, оптом, дешевые, заказной, высокое качество, низкая цена, Купить, модные, новый, в наличии, 999 стерлингового серебра кольцо
E-mail to us
Если у вас есть любые вопросы о сотрудничестве или, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь напишите нам или используйте следующую форму запроса. Наш торговый представитель свяжется с вами в течение 24 часов. Благодарим вас за ваш интерес к нашей продукции.
категории продуктов
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © ИУ Донгронг украшения Лтд все права защищены.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

999 Sterling Silver Ring

620124 This is a classic, simple domed aircraft-grade 999 silver ring. It is a great ring to offer on occasions like Valentine's day, or anniversaries to express your true feeling. It has an eye-catching effect that appeals to both men and women with an active lifestyle, looking for a ring...

Features

620124

This is a classic, simple domed aircraft-grade 999 silver ring. It is a great ring to offer on occasions like Valentine's day, or anniversaries to express your true feeling. It has an eye-catching effect that appeals to both men and women with an active lifestyle, looking for a ring that is symbolic, cool and rugged. 

4mm width surface perfect decorated with your fingers!

Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall