Catégories de produits
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>
    • Bague en argent thaï
      Contactez maintenant

      Bague en argent thaï

      7004603When fleur rencontré argent Thai et séjour devenir ensemble un anneau, il vous dit ce qui est fashion. Argenté avec un peu de noir, c’est la couleur unique d’argent Thai, nous vous mettez sur cette bague en argent thaïe,Plus
    • Bague en argent 999
      Contactez maintenant

      Bague en argent 999

      620124A classique, bague en argent 999 simple qualité aéronautique dôme express votre véritable sentiment. Un grand anneau d'offrir des occasions comme la Saint-Valentin ou les anniversaires. Un effet accrocheur qui fait appel à tPlus
    • Bague en argent 925
      Contactez maintenant

      Bague en argent 925

      720212This est une bague en argent 92,5 % sera un 6 broches mise en pierre, le diamant en médaillon ou les pierres précieuses que vous choisissez peut être très sentimental et un geste très apprécié. Le contour est un commandant trèsPlus
Catégories de produits
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co., Ltd tous droits réservés.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Silver Ring

    • Thailand Silver Ring
      Contact Now

      Thailand Silver Ring

      7004603 When flower meets Thai silver and the two elements stay together to become a ring, it told you what is fashion. Silvery with a bit black, this is the unique color of Thai silver, we you put on this Thai silver ring, you will believe flower can be black color, choose...Read More
    • 999 Sterling Silver Ring
      Contact Now

      999 Sterling Silver Ring

      620124 This is a classic, simple domed aircraft-grade 999 silver ring. It is a great ring to offer on occasions like Valentine's day, or anniversaries to express your true feeling. It has an eye-catching effect that appeals to both men and women with an active lifestyle,...Read More
    • 925 Sterling Silver Ring
      Contact Now

      925 Sterling Silver Ring

      720212 This is a 92.5% sterling silver ring with a 6 prongs setting stone. The insert diamond or gemstone that you choose can be very sentimental and a very appreciated gesture. The contour is a very comfortable wedding band that appeals to women, our ring models are not only...Read More
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall