категории продуктов
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>
    • Опал ожерелье
      Связаться с предприятием

      Опал ожерелье

      60013This это очаровательный бисером длинное ожерелье, 12 штук белый цвет кошки глаза камни-это основная часть, опал ожерелье вы носить его вне одежду, это свитер цепи. Другая часть является кожа чаБолее
    • Циркон ожерелье
      Связаться с предприятием

      Циркон ожерелье

      307005A знаменитый дизайн на каждый торговый сайт, различные формы красный, фиолетовый и зеленый цвета, яркие ожерелья циркония кулон цирконы на кулоне. Металлические части сделаны из сплава меди с золотой пластинеБолее
    • Кристалла ожерелье
      Связаться с предприятием

      Кристалла ожерелье

      201005This заявление стиль кристалл ожерелье, 5 штук, различные формы кристалла повесить на цепи, у нас есть кристаллы синего и красного цветов для выбора. Этот большой размер кристалла ожерелье матч вечерБолее
категории продуктов
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © ИУ Донгронг украшения Лтд все права защищены.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Stone Necklace

    • Opal Jewelry Necklace
      Contact Now

      Opal Jewelry Necklace

      60013 This Opal Jewelry Necklace is a charming beaded long necklace. The 12 pieces white color cat eyes stones is the main part. You can wear the opal necklace outside the clothes as a sweater chain. Another part is a leather chain. When you wear it, you will never feel the...Read More
    • Cubic Zirconia Beads Necklace
      Contact Now

      Cubic Zirconia Beads Necklace

      307005 This Cubic Zirconia Beads Necklace is a famous design colorful zircon pendant necklace on each shopping website. It has zircons in different shapes and colors (red, purple and green) on the pendant. Metal part made from copper alloy with gold plated. A good jewelry for...Read More
    • Crystal Pendant Necklace
      Contact Now

      Crystal Pendant Necklace

      201005 This is a statement style Crystal Pendant Necklace. 5 pieces of crystals with various shapes hang on the chain. We have blue and red color crystals for choosing. This big size crystal necklace match evening dress better. Chain size is 40cm.Read More
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall