категории продуктов
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Морской воды жемчужное ожерелье

61840A бисером стиль морской воды жемчужное ожерелье, основным материалом является 21 куски белого цвета морской жемчуг, они имеют различные диаметры, каждый кусок имеют блеск. Цепь-позолоченные, длина 40 + 5 см. Тхи

Features

61840

Бисером стиль морской воды жемчужное ожерелье, основным материалом является 21 куски белого цвета морской жемчуг, они имеют различные диаметры, каждый кусок имеют блеск. Цепь-позолоченные, длина 40 + 5 см.

Это горячие продажи стиль, есть 2 вида покрытия цветов.


Hot Tags: морской воды жемчужное ожерелье Китай, производители, поставщики, оптом, дешевые, индивидуальные, высокое качество, низкая цена, Купить, Мода, новые, на складе, морской natura жемчужное колье колье
E-mail to us
Если у вас есть любые вопросы о сотрудничестве или, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь напишите нам или используйте следующую форму запроса. Наш торговый представитель свяжется с вами в течение 24 часов. Благодарим вас за ваш интерес к нашей продукции.
категории продуктов
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © ИУ Донгронг украшения Лтд все права защищены.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Seawater Natura Pearl Choker Necklace

61840 This is A beaded style seawater pearl necklace. The main material is 21 pieces white color seawater pearls. They have different diameters. Each piece have luster. The chain is gold plated with a length of 40+5cm. This is hot sale style. 2 kinds of plating colors are available.

Features

61840

This is A beaded style seawater pearl necklace. The main material is 21 pieces white color seawater pearls. They have different diameters. Each piece have luster. The chain is gold  plated with a length of 40+5cm. This is hot sale style. 2 kinds of plating colors are available.


Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall