Produkte der kategorie
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Edelstahl-Schmuck-Set

s00127This gehört zu unseren Edelstahl-Schmuck-Sets. Modisches Cross Design wird immer beliebter, Hauptmaterial ist aus rostfreiem Stahl, dieses einzigartigen Materials lassen Sie niemals Ihre Körper-Allergie. 2 Farben für Sie

Features

s00127

Dies ist eines unserer Edelstahl-Schmuck-Sets. Modisches Cross Design wird immer beliebter, Hauptmaterial ist aus rostfreiem Stahl, dieses einzigartigen Materials lassen Sie niemals Ihre Körper-Allergie. 2 Farben zur Auswahl, Silber und Gold, das Sie benötigen?


Hot Tags: Edelstahl-Schmuck-set China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Großhandel, günstige, individuelle, qualitativ hochwertige, günstig, kaufen, Mode, neueste, auf Lager, 316l Edelstahl-Schmuck
E-mail to us
Wenn Sie jede mögliche Anfrage über Angebot bzw. Zusammenarbeit haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns eine e-Mail oder benutzen Sie das folgende Anfrageformular. Unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter werden Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden kontaktieren. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten.
Produkte der kategorie
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co., Ltd vorbehalten Alle Rechte.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

316l Stainless Steel Jewelry Set

s00127 This is one of our 316l Stainless Steel Jewelry Sets. It adopts popular fashionable cross design. The main material is 316l stainless steel. This unique material never lets your body allergy. 2 colors for you to choose, silver and gold which you need?

Features

s00127

This is one of our 316l Stainless Steel Jewelry Sets. It adopts popular fashionable cross design. The main material is 316l stainless steel. This unique material never lets your body allergy. 2 colors for you to choose, silver and gold which you need?


Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall