категории продуктов
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Изделия ювелирные из серебра

711000This — набор медведь дизайн серебряных ювелирных изделий, кулон и серьги же формы. Милый маленький медведь размахивая руками, белый циркон вставкой его живот, 3 раза, что реальное золото покрытием поверхности может отверстие

Features

711000

Это набор медведь дизайн серебряных ювелирных изделий, кулон и серьги же форму. Милый маленький медведь размахивая руками, белый циркон вставкой его живот, 3 раза, реальная золото покрытием поверхности может отверстие цвет долгое время. Это ювелирные набор является любимой девочки jewely.

Hot Tags: Серебряные украшения установить Китай, производители, поставщики, оптом, дешевые, индивидуальные, высокое качество, низкая цена, Купить, Мода, новый, в наличии, 925 ювелирных изделий стерлингового серебра установить
E-mail to us
Если у вас есть любые вопросы о сотрудничестве или, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь напишите нам или используйте следующую форму запроса. Наш торговый представитель свяжется с вами в течение 24 часов. Благодарим вас за ваш интерес к нашей продукции.
категории продуктов
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © ИУ Донгронг украшения Лтд все права защищены.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

925 Sterling Silver Jewelry Set

711000 This 925 Sterling Silver Jewelry Set is a bear design silver jewelry set. The pendant and earring are in the same shape. A cute little bear is waving his arms and a white zircon inset its belly. 3 times real gold plated surface can hole color for a long time. This silver jewelry set is a...

Features

711000

This 925 Sterling Silver Jewelry Set is a bear design silver jewelry set. The pendant and earring are in the same shape. A cute little bear is waving his arms and a white zircon inset its belly. 3 times real gold plated surface can hole color for a long time. This silver jewelry set is a favorite jewely gift for little girls.

Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall