категории продуктов
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

18 k позолоченными комплект украшений

220612A полая вода капли дизайн кулон ювелирные изделия ожерелье, поверхность — 18 k золото покрытием пальто, блестящий, как реальные золотые украшения. Же форму, как кулон серьги падение. Наша Бижутерия набор может содержать цвета

Features

220612

Полая вода капли дизайн кулон ожерелье набор ювелирных изделий, поверхность — 18 k золото покрытием пальто, блестящий, как реальные золотые украшения. Же форму, как кулон серьги падение.

Наша Бижутерия набор может содержать цвета для долгое время, свинец, никель плату, нет аллергии, лучшие ювелирные изделия для вас.


Hot Tags: Золото 18k позолоченный ювелирных изделий набор Китая, производители, поставщики, оптом, дешевые, индивидуальные, высокое качество, низкая цена, Купить, Мода, новый, в наличии, позолоченные украшения
E-mail to us
Если у вас есть любые вопросы о сотрудничестве или, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь напишите нам или используйте следующую форму запроса. Наш торговый представитель свяжется с вами в течение 24 часов. Благодарим вас за ваш интерес к нашей продукции.
категории продуктов
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © ИУ Донгронг украшения Лтд все права защищены.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

18k Gold Plated Jewelry Set

220612 This 18k Gold Plated Jewelry Set is a hollow water drop design pendant necklace jewelry set. The surface is 18k gold plated and coated, shiny as real gold jewelry. The drop earrings are in the same shape as the pendant. Our jewelry set can hold color for long time, lead, nickel fee, no...

Features

220612

This 18k Gold Plated Jewelry Set is a hollow water drop design pendant necklace jewelry set. The surface is 18k gold plated and coated, shiny as real gold jewelry. The drop earrings are in the same shape as the pendant.

Our jewelry set can hold color for long time, lead, nickel fee, no allergy, best jewelry for you.


Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall