Catégories de produits
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Ensemble de bijoux en plaqué or 18 k

220612A creux eau goutte conception pendentif collier bijoux ensemble, la surface est 18 carats plaqué manteau, brillant comme les bijoux or véritable. Boucle d’oreille goutte est la même forme que le pendentif. Notre ensemble de bijoux peut contenir des couleurs

Features

220612

Un creux d’eau goutte conception pendentif collier bijoux ensemble, la surface est 18 carats plaqué manteau, brillant comme les bijoux or véritable. Boucle d’oreille goutte est la même forme que le pendentif.

Notre ensemble de bijoux peut contenir des couleurs pour longtemps, plomb, frais de nickel, aucune allergie, bijoux meilleur pour vous.


Hot Tags: or 18 carats plaqué Chine set de bijoux, fabricants, fournisseurs, en gros, pas cher, personnalisée et de haute qualité, bas prix, acheter, fashion, plus récente, en stock, plaqué or bijoux
E-mail to us
Si vous avez n'importe quelle enquête sur devis ou coopération, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un courriel ou utiliser le formulaire de demande de renseignements ci-dessous. Notre représentant des ventes vous contactera dans les 24 heures. Je vous remercie de votre intérêt pour nos produits.
Catégories de produits
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co., Ltd tous droits réservés.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

18k Gold Plated Jewelry Set

220612 This 18k Gold Plated Jewelry Set is a hollow water drop design pendant necklace jewelry set. The surface is 18k gold plated and coated, shiny as real gold jewelry. The drop earrings are in the same shape as the pendant. Our jewelry set can hold color for long time, lead, nickel fee, no...

Features

220612

This 18k Gold Plated Jewelry Set is a hollow water drop design pendant necklace jewelry set. The surface is 18k gold plated and coated, shiny as real gold jewelry. The drop earrings are in the same shape as the pendant.

Our jewelry set can hold color for long time, lead, nickel fee, no allergy, best jewelry for you.


Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall