Catégories de produits
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>
    • Ensemble de bijoux en plaqué or 18 k
      Contactez maintenant

      Ensemble de bijoux en plaqué or 18 k

      220612A creux eau goutte conception pendentif collier bijoux ensemble, la surface est 18 carats plaqué manteau, brillant comme les bijoux or véritable. Boucle d’oreille goutte est la même forme que le pendentif. Notre ensemble de bijoux peut contenir des couleursPlus
    • Ensemble de bijoux en argent
      Contactez maintenant

      Ensemble de bijoux en argent

      711000This est un ensemble de bijoux en argent de la conception bear, le pendentif et boucle d’oreille est la même forme. Un mignon petit ours est en agitant ses bras, un zircon blanc incrustés de son ventre, 3 fois surface plaquée or véritable peut trouPlus
    • Ensemble de bijoux en acier inoxydable
      Contactez maintenant

      Ensemble de bijoux en acier inoxydable

      s00127This est l’une de nos parures de bijoux en acier inoxydable. Croix de design à la mode est toujours populaire, le matériel principal est en acier inoxydable, ce matériau unique ne laissez jamais votre allergie de corps. 2 couleurs pour vousPlus
Catégories de produits
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co., Ltd tous droits réservés.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>
    • 18k Gold Plated Jewelry Set
      Contact Now

      18k Gold Plated Jewelry Set

      220612 This 18k Gold Plated Jewelry Set is a hollow water drop design pendant necklace jewelry set. The surface is 18k gold plated and coated, shiny as real gold jewelry. The drop earrings are in the same shape as the pendant. Our jewelry set can hold color for long time,...Read More
    • 925 Sterling Silver Jewelry Set
      Contact Now

      925 Sterling Silver Jewelry Set

      711000 This 925 Sterling Silver Jewelry Set is a bear design silver jewelry set. The pendant and earring are in the same shape. A cute little bear is waving his arms and a white zircon inset its belly. 3 times real gold plated surface can hole color for a long time. This...Read More
    • 316l Stainless Steel Jewelry Set
      Contact Now

      316l Stainless Steel Jewelry Set

      s00127 This is one of our 316l Stainless Steel Jewelry Sets. It adopts popular fashionable cross design. The main material is 316l stainless steel. This unique material never lets your body allergy. 2 colors for you to choose, silver and gold which you need?Read More
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall