Produkte der kategorie
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>
    • Edelstahl-Ohrring
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Edelstahl-Ohrring

      8156This gehört zu unseren Edelstahl-Ohrringe, Ohrstecker Herz-Form, auf der Oberfläche ist ein Wort: bitte zurück nach New York 750. Haben Sie reiste nach New York vor? Vielleicht ist das ein gutes Geschenk für SieMehr
    • 18 k vergoldet Ohrring
      Jetzt Kontakt

      18 k vergoldet Ohrring

      87425A Pentagon Design Hoop Ohrringe, Material ist Öko-Zinklegierung kann, Oberfläche ist 18 k vergoldet 3 Mal, der vergoldete Mantel des Ohrring Farbe halten für eine lange Zeit, kein verblassen, keine Allergie, cMehr
    • Kupfer-Ohrring
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Kupfer-Ohrring

      125662This gehört zu unseren Kupfer Ohrringe. Kupfer Legierung haben gute Plastizität, Sie kein Grund zur Sorge über sie gebrochen werden leicht, in der Regel verwenden wir Kupfer zur Einstellung der verschiedenen Steine. Diese Ohrhaken ist maMehr
    • Zink-Legierung-Ohrring
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Zink-Legierung-Ohrring

      125098This ist einen langen Stock-Ohrring, wichtigste Metall ist Zinklegierung, Oberfläche ist vergoldet. Sie sehen, gibt es ein Ball auf das Gestüt, Sie können das Gestüt allein tragen. Es gibt zwei Arten hintere Sperre, die groß aufMehr
Produkte der kategorie
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co., Ltd vorbehalten Alle Rechte.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Alloy Earring

    • 316 Stainless Steel Earring
      Contact Now

      316 Stainless Steel Earring

      8156 This 316 Stainless Steel Earring is one of our stainless steel heart shape ear stud. On the surface is a word: Please return to New York 750. Have you traveled to New York before? Maybe this is a good gift for you to go to New York again.Read More
    • 18k Gold Plated Earring
      Contact Now

      18k Gold Plated Earring

      87425 This 18k Gold Plated Earring is a pentagon design hoop earring. It is made of eco-friendly zinc alloy. The surface is 18k gold 3 times plated. The plated coat can let the earring hold color for a long time, with no fading and no allergy. You can wear it safely.Read More
    • Copper Alloy Ear Cuff Earring
      Contact Now

      Copper Alloy Ear Cuff Earring

      125662 This Copper Alloy Ear Cuff Earring is one of our copper earrings. Copper alloy have good plasticity. You have no need to worry that it will be broken easily. Usually we use copper to set different stones. This ear hook is made from copper alloy, full of white zircon....Read More
    • Zinc Alloy Earring Loop
      Contact Now

      Zinc Alloy Earring Loop

      125098 This Zinc Alloy Earring Loop is a long stick earring. The main metal is zinc alloy. The surface is gold plated. You can see there is a ball on the stud. You can wear the stud alone. There are two kinds of back lock. The big one is long stick lock. The small one is...Read More
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall