Produkte der kategorie
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Schal-Clip

160140One von unserem Charme Schal Clip, es ist ein Kreis Falte Design, es wurde aus vielen Kreisen der Legierung gebildet, 3-teilig-Zirkon-Blumen auf der Oberfläche stehen. Sie können lassen Sie Ihren Schal über den Schal-Clip und setzen

Features

160140

Einer unserer Charme-Schal-Clips, es ist ein Kreis-Falten-Design, es wurde aus vielen Kreisen der Legierung gebildet, 3 Stück Zirkon Blumen auf der Oberfläche stehen. Sie können lassen Sie Ihren Schal über den Schal-Clip und nimm sie an der Vorderseite des Halses.

Wir können verschiedene Farben für Sie tun, sagen Sie uns was Ihnen gefällt.


Hot Tags: Schal, Clip, Magnet Schal Clip China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Großhandel billig, angepasste, hohe Qualität, niedriger Preis, kaufen, Mode, neueste, auf Lager
E-mail to us
Wenn Sie jede mögliche Anfrage über Angebot bzw. Zusammenarbeit haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns eine e-Mail oder benutzen Sie das folgende Anfrageformular. Unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter werden Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden kontaktieren. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten.
Produkte der kategorie
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co., Ltd vorbehalten Alle Rechte.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Magnet Scarf Clip

160140 This Magnet Scarf Clip is one of our charm scarf clips. It is a circle fold design. It is made up of many alloy circles. 3 piece zircon flowers stand on the surface. you can let your scarf through the scarf clip, and put it at the front of your neck. We can do different colors for you,...

Features

160140

This Magnet Scarf Clip is one of our charm scarf clips. It is a circle fold design. It is made up of many alloy circles. 3 piece zircon flowers stand on the surface. you can let your scarf through the scarf clip, and put it at the front of your neck.

We can do different colors for you, just tell us what you like.


Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall