Produkte der kategorie
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Opal Armband

31927A beliebte Design Opal Anhänger Armband, können Sie sehen, es gibt eine Kalebasse Form Anhänger mit 2 Stück weiße Opale gemacht, es hängen an der Kette. 2 rote Seile ist sehr auffällig. Dieses Armband Opal ist go

Features

31927

Ein populäres Design Opal Anhänger Armband, können Sie sehen, es gibt eine Kalebasse Form Anhänger mit 2 Stück weiße Opale gemacht, es hängen an der Kette. 2 rote Seile ist sehr auffällig. Dieser Opal Armband ist gut für Mädchen. Größe ist 17 + 3cm.


Hot Tags: Opal Armband China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Großhandel, billig, angepasste, qualitativ hochwertige, günstig, kaufen, Mode, neueste, auf Lager, Opal Stein Armband
E-mail to us
Wenn Sie jede mögliche Anfrage über Angebot bzw. Zusammenarbeit haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns eine e-Mail oder benutzen Sie das folgende Anfrageformular. Unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter werden Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden kontaktieren. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten.
Produkte der kategorie
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co., Ltd vorbehalten Alle Rechte.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Opal Stone Bracelet

31927 This Opal Stone Bracelet is a popular design opal pendant bracelet. You can see there is a calabash shape pendant made with 2 pieces white opals hanging on the chain. 2 red ropes is very striking. This opal bracelet is good for girls. The size is 17+3cm.

Features

31927

This Opal Stone Bracelet is a popular design opal pendant bracelet.  You can see there is a calabash shape pendant made with 2 pieces white opals hanging on the chain. 2 red ropes is very striking. This opal bracelet is good for girls. The size is 17+3cm.


Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall