категории продуктов
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Опал браслет

31927A популярный дизайн опал Кулон Браслет, вы можете видеть, существует калебас формы подвеска с 2 шт белые опалы, это повесить на цепи. 2 красный канат является очень ярким. Этот опал браслет является go

Features

31927

Популярный дизайн опал Кулон Браслет, вы можете видеть, существует калебас формы подвеска с 2 шт белые опалы, это повесить на цепи. 2 красный канат является очень ярким. Этот опал браслет хорошо для девочек. Размер 17 + 3 см.


Hot Tags: опал браслет Китай, производителей, поставщиков, оптом, дешевые, индивидуальные, высокое качество, низкая цена, Купить, Мода, новый, в наличии, опала камень браслета
E-mail to us
Если у вас есть любые вопросы о сотрудничестве или, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь напишите нам или используйте следующую форму запроса. Наш торговый представитель свяжется с вами в течение 24 часов. Благодарим вас за ваш интерес к нашей продукции.
категории продуктов
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © ИУ Донгронг украшения Лтд все права защищены.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Opal Stone Bracelet

31927 This Opal Stone Bracelet is a popular design opal pendant bracelet. You can see there is a calabash shape pendant made with 2 pieces white opals hanging on the chain. 2 red ropes is very striking. This opal bracelet is good for girls. The size is 17+3cm.

Features

31927

This Opal Stone Bracelet is a popular design opal pendant bracelet.  You can see there is a calabash shape pendant made with 2 pieces white opals hanging on the chain. 2 red ropes is very striking. This opal bracelet is good for girls. The size is 17+3cm.


Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall