Catégories de produits
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Braclet plaqué or

180211New design bracelet plaqué or bracelet bijoux fantaisie. À l'avant, c'est corde forme complet avec petit cristal. Double verrouillage nous permet de s'assurer que ce ne sera pas ouvert quand vous le portez. Plaqué or

Features

180211

Nouveau design bracelet plaqué or bracelet bijoux fantaisie. À l'avant, c'est corde forme complet avec petit cristal. Double verrouillage nous permet de s'assurer que ce ne sera pas ouvert quand vous le portez. Surface plaquée or laisse le bracelet assez éblouissante.


Hot Tags: plaqué or braclet Chine, fabricants, fournisseurs, en gros, pas cher, personnalisée et de haute qualité, bas prix, acheter, fashion, plus récente, en stock, véritable or plaqué bracelets
E-mail to us
Si vous avez n'importe quelle enquête sur devis ou coopération, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un courriel ou utiliser le formulaire de demande de renseignements ci-dessous. Notre représentant des ventes vous contactera dans les 24 heures. Je vous remercie de votre intérêt pour nos produits.
Catégories de produits
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co., Ltd tous droits réservés.
Online Shopping Mall

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-579-85299479
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Real Gold Plated Bracelets

180211 This is a new design fashion real gold plated bracelet bangle jewelry. The outer surface is full with small crystal. We use double lock to make sure it will not be open when you wear it. Gold plated surface lets the bracelet dazzling enough.

Features

180211

This is a new design fashion real gold plated bracelet bangle jewelry. The outer surface is full with small crystal. We use double lock to make sure it will not be open when you wear it. Gold plated surface lets the bracelet dazzling enough.


Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Yiwu Dongrong Jewelry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Online Shopping Mall